Cody’s Crazy Combinations


New event, which is, like, MyMall, centered around gold, the new currency.

cody

You can pay 300 gold to draw one card out of 10 to win a prize (like Lucky Bot).Some prizes are special. If you collect all the special items in one set, something cool happens.

cody's crazy combos

Special Prizes

Fantage has added more sets, click here to see all of them.

combinations 1combinations 2

I think the Super Model and the Outer Limits are cool. I wonder what the place “nobody else can go to” is. A new world?

The Magical Invisibility(highlight it) seems cool but kind of useless, unless you use it to prank others.

The Level Up Set is okay… I don’t really care that much about my level, but I can imagine the higher leveled people in the Hall of Fame grappling for it trying to get ahead of the others.

The free draw button confused me for a bit. When I clicked on it, none of my items showed up.

free draw

Then I noticed that the title was “Recycler”. So I think that you can only choose five items you already got from drawing. For example, say you got five useless items from this. You can trade them in to draw again. This isn’t a bad idea, but there’s a very high possibility that you’ll just get another useless item.

Remember that you don’t always get a special item. Most likely, Fantage rigged it so you almost always get bad items from this. But if you do, remember that you can swap the items (for 30 gold). Actually, Swap is to swap the ten card possibilities you can get an item from.

swap

This was a good idea, but I don’t like anything concerned with gold, because you can’t get gold in any other way than paying.

 

9 thoughts on “Cody’s Crazy Combinations

    • It depends on what set you’re talking about…

      For the Magical Invisiblity Set, you get more and more transparent with every invisibility item you put on, until you’re invisible

      For the Level Up Set, you either have to wear all the items, or have all the items in your inventory, to get a medal that levels you up, like, 10 levels.

      For the Giant Monster Set and the Double Size Royals Set, you wear all the items to turn into a princess/monster.

      For the Sky Surfers Set, I think you have to wear all the items, then click anywhere on the sky to fly.

      I don’t think the Soccer Set has any special powers, and the Outer Limits Set confuses me, I don’t know how it works.

      Which one are you talking about?

      Like

    • You can’t – it’s a chance thing.
      When you click on the Cody’s Crazy Combos sign, you see ten cards, with items on them. When you click Draw, then you get one of those ten items. You can swap the cards for 30 gold, but it’s still a pretty small chance to get what you want.

      Like

Comment Here